Apple Upside Down Peanut Butter Coffee Cake

Why hello there Sugar Plums …

I have big news.

Big.Huge.Exciting.

News…

.

..

…..

GUESS WHO’S GUEST POSTING TODAY?!?!

… yours truly :)

Can you believe it, little old me got the chance to guest post on The Spiffy Cookie, owned by the phenomenally-cool-quirky-peanut butter loving-super cute Erin!!

I’m so enchanted by everything that comes out of Erin’s kitchen, so when I was given this opportunity I was not only bouncing off the walls with a sugar high – but I also knew I better come up with something sumptuous!!

No pressure total pressure being that this is my first time guest posting ever! I think you’ll like this little concoction.

Get Sweet with Erin Today ;)

4 thoughts on “Apple Upside Down Peanut Butter Coffee Cake

  1. Pingback: Oh My Yum Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwich Cookies « Living The Sweet Life

How Sweet Are You?

