Happy Birthday Batman <3

I’m deeming July Birthday month at LTSL … we’ve got another one today – - and this one is extremely near and dear to my little Grinch heart… today we celebrate my personal superhero’s birthday.

Faster than superman

Stronger than the incredible hulk

More sly and cunning than Batman

Dooo dooo doooo doooooooo

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR.LTSL!!

I have a little secret to share with you folks about my dear Mr.LTSL – - when we started dating he would make silly little jokes about how he’s a superhero and would whisk me away if ever I was in danger (cheesy – yes – - did I buy into it and love every second of it – yes!) as time went on, instead of deterring him from this ultra-ego – - I think I’ve only made it worst.  

But today I’m here to say my love – - you will always be my knight in shining armor. You have used your superpowers to cast a spell on me, and I don’t want it to ever end. I’m flying among the stars when you’re by my side. I’ll keep this short and sweet by simply saying, I love you and I’m thankful that I have your constant support and love in my life. I’m floored by your smile, mesmerized by the look in your eyes and intrigued by your intellect. Loll, your friend hit the nail on its head when he said “I choose right” loll ha ha ha – - I sure did. I’m truly blessed, that you and I have each other.  You’ve managed to make me the happiest girl in the entire world, and together – - I know we are unstoppable.

For your 25th birthday, I have so many wishes and dreams for you – I want to see you take over the world;  see you succeed –  see you continue to fall in life – and for us to continue building our life together. But of all of this – - most of all, I wish you complete contentment, with yourself and those around you. I wish you laughter, the respect you deserve and everlasting love. I can’t wait to grow old with you, laughing with each other and at each other.

How can I not love this goof-ball <3

I’m proud to be your girlfriend and all that you believe in. I had never allowed myself to know what true love was like, or that happily ever after was something that every girl could have. But you changed all of that for me. You weren’t kidding when you said I was dealing with a different kind of man this time around. You’re not just a different kind of man – you’re an exceptional man.

I love you, my knight in shining armor. Here’s to celebrating today, and for the rest of our lives and we grow old, grey and little bit more crazy – -  happy birthday

Xoxox

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Batman <3

How Sweet Are You?

