Decorate your cake like a Boss with Sugar Tiers

It’s Friday.

FINALLY.

I love fridays … the notion of an other week over, so much accomplished and the fact the next day there’s no guilt involved when I hit my snooze button. Friday’s have always been my favourite day, even when I was a lot younger, we would celebrate in the littlest of ways.

Now, I still host mini self celebrations – treat myself to a hot chocolate – buy myself one of my favourite cookies …   dress up a little extra … wear a sassy coloured lipstick … it’s nothing major, but it’s my way of saying … congratulations, you made it!

The_rainbow_sprinkles_3_by_ChibiMoonX

And when we’re celebrating (even the little things) we need cake.

It’s a must.

And it’s major.

Except, I want cake without the calories ( it’s my blog, I’m going to dream if I want to ;) ) – Ideally I want to be able to eat like Marie Antoinette and have Jackie O’s body … too much to ask? – what’s that, I’m lazy. Maybe. Probably.

… back to cake!

So instead of going to town on a slice .. or two. I want to give Y-O-U the chance to Decorate your cake like a boss!!

I have, for 1 lucky winner the opportunity to take part in 2-hour Basic Introduction to Cake Decorating class OR a 2-hour hands on Cupcake Workshop with the amazing and ever so talented team at Sugar Tiers!!

These two ladies are taking the term sugar-high to a whole new level, not only talented but extensively trained in the fine art of cake decorating. This is your chance to learn the tricks of the trade and make Martha Stewart and Buddy Valastro seem like old news … and let’s be honest, there will be some chomping too :) 

13mari.1.600

So, what do you have to do to get in on your own little sweet fantasy?

Please leave a comment below after completing each of the following activities ( every individual comment you leave, will count as one entry – for a maximum of 7 entries per person)

  1. Answer the following question : What is your favourite flavour of cake?
  2. Fill in the blank : My favourite way to celebrate the weekend is :__________________!!
  3. Follow Living The Sweet Life on Twitter
  4. Tweet the following phrase ” I’m about to get my sprinkle on & Decorate my cake like a Boss with @SugarTiersCA after winning @LivinLovinSweet ‘s delicious #giveaway “
  5. Subscribe the the Living The Sweet Life Blog
  6. Like Living the Sweet Life on Facebook
  7. After liking, Share the Living The Sweet Life Facebook Page

3c2379ce0f013d1dfbac4bd9b9562c86

Greater Toronto Area, this contest is calling your name!! Sugar Tiers is located at : 735 Markland Street, Unit 4, Markham Ontario, Canada, L6C 0G6. However, don’t let the location stop you from entering … this contest is open to one and all, and the lucky winner will be announced on Friday March 8, 2013 !! 

Good Luck my sugar pies, have a great weekend

xox

20 thoughts on “Decorate your cake like a Boss with Sugar Tiers

  1. My favourite way to celebrate the weekend is dinner with friends, lounging around in PJs and squishing my nephew :)

  2. Just tweeted: “I’m about to get my sprinkle on & Decorate my cake like a Boss with @SugarTiersCA after winning @LivinLovinSweet ’s delicious #giveaway”

  3. My favourite way to celebrate the weekend is to get together with a whole bunch of my fave people, eat Thai takeout, play board games and end the night with some sort of dessert <3

  4. Pingback: We Have Winner : Decorate your cake like a Boss with Sugar Tiers | Living The Sweet Life

How Sweet Are You?

