Wisdomist Wednesday : Personal Values

In this crazy world, sometimes it’s hard to know if you’re going or coming

One minute your laughing until you tinkle your pants – the next, your sobbing in sorrow

In the blink of an eye you’re on top of the world, living amongst the stars in the sky, and the next – you’ve never felt so deep in the ground.

 Though it all – the good, bad, ugly, exciting and hilarious I’ve always know the type of person I’ve wanted to be. Not to say, I haven’t questioned my decisions, second guessed ideas I’ve had – I just think at the core of each of us – we know our personal values. What we wish to project out into the world, what we stand for the type of person we want to be, and want to be remembered for. And for myself, I think it’s very basic qualities ( notice, I said basic not easy … dude, some of these rock my to the core and test my patients!!)

  •  Honest
  • Trusting
  • Compassionate
  • Patient
  • ambitious

d7e898bdc07c22e4c98907de6ff5c574

 Have a lovely day darlings, stay true to the person you are .. always xo

How Sweet Are You?

